We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steve's Intermountain Service
801-373-6035
395 S State St
Provo, UT 84606
40.228577 -111.645396
http://sis.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Natasha 11/16/2017
The best place in Utah to take your car! Plus they speak Portuguese :)
  Daniel 10/19/2017
Wonderful service! Every time I've brought my car in they listen to what I had to say, and set out to work. If I needed a rental car they always made sure I could get to where I needed to go. Also when they called me for an estimate it was always right on the money. They take time to make sure your vehicle is good to go. I'll continue to go back to them for vehicle repairs and maintenance.
  Casey 10/18/2017
Steve's gave me the most incredible service I've had at any kind of store in months. They are so kind and thoughtful, and great at what they do! I highly recommend them!
  Heather 08/31/2017
I had to get some basic repairs taken care if on my car and after calling around to multiple places, Steve was the friendliest and most open about what would need to get done and how much it would cost. Once I got there, they took care of the repairs quickly and didn't try to sell me on any other unneeded things. I plan on always going back to them if I ever have any other car issues. They're the best!!
  Melanie 08/11/2017
Incredible service. I took my car into a dealership to try to get it fixed, and with one problem I was told it was going to take about $2,000 to fix, and in the other case they were completely unable to fix the problem. Steve's was able to get both problems fixed for only $1,000. I had no idea that that there was anywhere that provided this level of service, extremely impressed, and thankful.
  Hannah 08/10/2017
  Talona 08/10/2017
Great Place!!
  Shirley 07/27/2017
Whether it's an oil change, tire rotation, fuel pump replacement or simply a hankering for a freshly baked cookie, Steve's Intermountain Service is the place to go. I trust their work and service 100%!
  Richard 06/22/2017
fast, prompt, courteous service
  Nickolas 05/11/2017
Steve's Intermountain Service was excellent! I called in early in the morning, and despite having a busy day ahead of them they were able to squeeze me in and take care of my auto issues quickly and for a fair price. On top of that, my mechanic kept me up to date on the status of my repairs as progress continued, asking me how I would prefer to proceed as things came up that might cost me more money. If that wasn't enough, they were very upfront about how things would go from the onset, and when complications arose they contacted me to let me know. 10/10 will definitely be reaching out to them again for my next repairs or servicing needs!
  Emily 04/03/2017
I trust Steve's Intermountain services. I have received excellent customer service here. I appreciate their willingness to explain in detail my vehicle's problems.
  Randy 03/31/2017
  Josh 03/19/2017
  Brit 01/19/2017
Incredible service! Addressed our needs and concerns right away and talked us through each step. I would recommend anyone to bring your car here, fantastic customer service.
  Derin 12/22/2016
Excellent service, best I've ever had. Top notch work, will definitely return with all of my cars
  Kade 11/17/2016
We got a discount for running in a race so we thought we would give it a try. I'm glad we did this place is really great. We got home and noticed we had a little oil leak so we took it right back and they quickly corrected the problem and got us on our way. A little oil had just dripped out into the pan nothing mechanical. We will definitely return
  Colin 11/10/2016
If you're looking for customer service and personable people, these guys are he best!!! 10/10 Would recommend again. So easy to work with, cheap but quality. Exactly what you want from a mom-n-pop non franchise store.
  Ryan 10/13/2016
I had a great experience at Steve'es! Staff was helpful and friendly, the service was timely and effective, and the prices are competitive! I would definitely recommend it to anyone in the area.
  Robert 08/25/2016
Excellent Service- I brought my car in for a free promotional oil change, and received some very helpful advice about which parts of my car closest to falling apart and creating a critical failure. After beginning some of the repairs and experiencing massive (horrible) complications, I brought it back to Steve's to have them finalize some work on my brake lines. They fixed it the same day I called in, with a very reasonable price, and were friendly through the whole process.
  Sydney 06/05/2016
Steves has always been beyond helpful. They go the extra mile every time and I appreciate all that they do. They are honest, open and continuously helpful and informative. I will be a continuing customer.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
801-373-6035
near by local auto car shop
395 S State St
Provo, UT 84606
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo